Upcoming Events in this Series

Previous Events in this Series

THE WILD, WILD WEST

Ballet 16-17

The Wild, Wild West

with Ballet Quad Cities

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Adler Theatre

MARSALIS IN IOWA

Masterworks 16-17

Marsalis in Iowa

featuring Branford Marsalis, saxophone

Friday, March 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Hancher Auditorium

Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

AMERICAN MYSTICS

Masterworks 16-17

American Mystics

featuring Dawn Gingrich

Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Iowa City West High School

HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Pops at the Paramount

Holiday Spectacular

with special performance by Alisabeth Von Presley

Saturday, December 17 at 2:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 18 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

THE NUTCRACKER

Ballet 16-17

The Nutcracker

with Ballet Quad Cities

Monday, December 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 1:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Adler Theatre

WICKED DIVAS

Pops at the Paramount

Wicked Divas

featuring Emily Rozek & Julia Murney

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre