Administration

Jason Anderson, General Manager
319.286.5343
j.anderson@paramounttheatrecr.com

Sharon Cummins, Executive Director
319.731.4529
s.cummins@uscellularcenter.com

Elizabeth Kimmel, Front of House Event Manager
319.731.4537
e.kimmel@uscellularcenter.com

Jason Lester, Back of House Event Manager
(319)731-4543
j.lester@uscellularcenter.com

Scott Piquard, Director of Events/Production
319.730.6221
s.piquard@uscellularcenter.com

Crystal McDaniels, Senior Marketing & Design Manager
319.731.4554
c.mcdaniels@paramounttheatrecr.com

Megan Schmitt, Ticketing Systems Manager
319.366.8206
mschmitt@paramountpresents.org

Jeri Schrimper, Executive Assistant
319.730.6209
j.schrimper@uscellularcenter.com